Personal

Lärare och personal

Skolledning

Rektor
Mathias Pettersson
mathias@proffsgymnasiet.se Tele: 070 2020 536

Lärare

Magnus Larsson

magnus.larsson@proffsgymnasiet.se

 

Utbildare verkstad:

Michael Arksenius (åk 1)
micke@proffsgymnasiet.se

Lars Pettersson (Lackering)
lars.pettersson@proffsgymnasiet.se

Thomas Söderlund (Lastbil- och maskin mekaniker)
thomas.soderlund@proffsgymnasiet.se

Andreas Vesterlind (Bilskadereparatör)
andreas.vesterlind@proffsgymnasiet.se

Skolsköterska:

Kerstin Lundberg
kerstin.lundberg@proffsgymnasiet.se

Skolkurator:

Vakant

Skolläkare

Lars Hagnestad
lars.hagnestad@proffsgymnasiet.se

Skolpsykolog

Britt Helleryd
britt.helleryd@proffsgymnasiet.se

 

 

Post a Comment